In episode 352 I invited 18 past guests to share their words of wisdom or hope with you to celebrate reaching 5 million downloads since 2015. Thank you to all my past guests for sharing their stories or expertise, and thank you to you for listening or spreading the show with others. I hope this episode educates and inspires. 

Therapists and advocates on this episode (in order) are: Dr Jon Abramowitz, Sheryl Paul, Sheva Rajaee, Laura Johnson, Jenna Overbaugh, Dr Michael Greenberg, Jonny Say, Margaret Sisson, Dr Steven Phillipson, Kimberley Quinlan, Alejandro Ibarra, Dr Michael Twohig, Dr Patricia Zurita Ona, Dr Sam Greenblatt, Chrissie Hodges, Aaron Harvey, Dr Amy Mariaskin, and Sean Shinnock.  

The podcast is made possible by NOCD. NOCD offers effective, convenient therapy available in the US and outside the US. To find out more about NOCD, their therapy plans and if they currently take your insurance head over to https://go.treatmyocd.com/theocdstories

Find out more about the guests on this show:

Dr Jon Abramowitz: http://www.jabramowitz.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Sheryl Paul: https://conscious-transitions.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Sheva Rajaee: https://www.caocd.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Laura Johnson: https://www.ocddoodles.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Jenna Overbaugh: https://www.treatmyocd.com/therapists/116756/jenna.overbaugh (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Dr Michael Greenberg: https://drmichaeljgreenberg.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Jonny Say: https://jsaytherapy.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Margaret Sisson: http://www.rileyswish.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Dr Steven Phillipson: https://www.ocdonline.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Kimberley Quinlan: https://kimberleyquinlan-lmft.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Alejandro Ibarra: https://alejandroibarra.es/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Dr Michael Twohig: https://www.utahact.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Dr Patricia Zurita Ona: https://www.thisisdoctorz.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Dr Sam Greenblatt: https://www.drsamgreenblatt.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Chrissie Hodges: https://chrissiehodges.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Aaron Harvey: https://www.madeofmillions.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Dr Amy Mariaskin: https://www.ocdnashville.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

Sean Shinnock: https://www.sshinnock.com/ (Their first appearance on the podcast)

All the best,

Stuart 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *